Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
(term expires 12-31-2021)

Jay Taylor, Jr., CIC
Kinghorn Insurance Agency of Beaufort
Beaufort, SC 
email Jay

Chairman-Elect / Treasurer
(term expires 12-31-2021)

Tonya Thomason, CIC
David A Crotts & Associates
Greenwood, SC
email Tonya

(term expires 12-31-2021)

Robert E. Nalley
Creech Roddey Watson Insurance
Sumter, SC  
email Robbie

Immediate Past Chairman

(term expires 12-31-2021)

Tom Bates, Jr.
Greenville, SC 
email Tom

National Director
(term expires 12-31-2023)

Ashley Brady, CIC
First Charter Company, Inc.
Marion, SC 
email Ashley

(Terms expire 12/31/2021)

Kelly Frontroth, API, AAI, CPIW
Hutson-Etherredge Companies
Aiken, SC 
email Kelly

Hilary McCarthy, AIAM  
Carrie Johnson Insurance
Murrells Inlet, SC   
email Hilary

Benjamin C. Myers, AIP
Russell Massey & Company
Columbia, SC 
email Ben


(Terms expire 12/31/2022)

Brian W. Eanes, CIC, CLCS 
Eanes Insurance Group
Charleston, SC
email Brian

Buck Inabinet, III, AAI  
Taylor Agency
Summerville, SC
email Buck

Julie B. Turner, CIC
The Turner Agency
Greenville, SC 
email Julie

(Terms expire 12/31/2023)

Gus Brabham, IV, CIC
Brabham Griffin Insurance
Columbia, SC 
email Gus

L. Amber Bryant
Robert Bryant & Son, Inc.
Orangeburg, SC 
email Amber

Renado Robinson

Crosswinds Insurance Agency
Fort Mill, SC 
email Renado