Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Annual Convention


View convention report and  video archives

Photos slide show coming soon 

IIABSC's largest and most-anticipated event of the year is our Annual Convention. Approximately 400 member agents, Young Agents and company representatives join together to network and learn.

The Annual Convention includes informative CE sessions from expert speakers, industry updates, and lively social events, in addition to our large exhibit hall filled with the state's leading insurance vendors.

This event is an invaluable opportunity for insurance professionals of all ages, rank and experience levels and is a must-attend event for all independent agents.

Please be aware of anyone contacting you claiming to be associated with the IIABSC Annual Convention or IIABSC Events that is not an IIABSC staff member familiar to you. We have received reports of calls to attendees from individuals claiming to help with "convention housing"  or hotel accommodations. We have also received reports of emails regarding attendee lists. These are scams and these individuals are not associated with our association in any way. IIABSC  has reported this issue. Please note that IIABSC does not promote or authorize the use of any attendee contact information by unaffiliated groups or third parties. 

Attendee Registration & Info

Event registration links for all convention attendees, including non-exhibitors, exhibitors and their guests. Also includes registration schedule, discounts and add-on options.


View details about annual convention program information, including times, rooms, speakers and CE info.

Hotel Info & Payment Policies

Details about our hotel venue and how to reserve your room.

InsurPac drawing

Make a $100 contribution to InsurPac and get the chance to win at the IIABSC convention. You do not need to be present to win. InsurPac is the political action committee of our national association and an important tool in our government affairs program.