Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Listing

IIABSC-staff-2019-w.pngIIABSC Staff (L to R:) Tracy Guyette, Megan Thomas, Megan Huebner, Becky McCormack, Anita Trevino, Martha Reid, Frank Sheppard

G. Frank Sheppard, AAI, CAE
ext. 1239 or 803-760-1239

Senior Vice President
Rebecca H. McCormack, CPCU, CIC, AAI, AINS
ext. 1238 or 803-760-1238

Vice President of Development 
Megan Huebner
ext. 9463 or 803-731-9463

Need help with E&O?

Director of Member Services
Megan Thomas
ext. 1227 or 803-760-1227

Senior Director of Communications
Anita J. Trevino
ext. 1237 or 803-760-1237

Education Coordinator
Martha Reid
ext. 1219 or 803-760-1219

Financial Administrator
Tracy Guyette
ext. 9461 or 803-731-9461

RLI Administrator
Michele Poyner
ext.1225 or 803-760-1225
email Michele

We're here for you!

Some of us are working remotely. 
It is encouraged to send an email in addition to any voice mails that you leave, but we are monitoring all channels of communications and will contact you back as soon as possible!

Office main phone line: 803-731-9460

E&O inquiries may be sent here

Other general inquiries may be sent here