Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

IIAB of Horry & Georgetown Counties

Officers,  2019-20
Amanda Lanford, Peoples Underwriters -  President
Gail MishoePeople Underwriters - Vice President
Hilary McCarthy, Carrie Johnson Insurance - Secretary
Allen Altman, Strovis Insurance - Treasurer
Tracy Mau, Strovis Insurance - Past President

Board of Directors,  2019-20
Faye Bradham, Bradham Insurance  (2021)
Vivan Combs, HUB International  (2020)
Brad Davis, Davis and Massey   (2022)
Kathleen Duffy, SAU (2021)
Elizabeth Lester, Statewide Insurance (2020)
Katie Mishoe,
HUB International  (2020)
Allison Moss, AssuredPartners   (2022)
Amanda Vibbert, Moore and Associates   (2022)
Robin Walters, 
Statewide Insurance Group (2021)

For membership information, please contact:

Hilary McCarthy

For upcoming meetings, visit their Facebook page.